Contact Us

For general questions about Deism, the World of Deists and this site please contact 

Jayson X at Jaysonx1776@gmail.com or Bob Johnson at bob@deism.com

Alabama:

Alabama

Colorado

Connecticut 

Florida

 

Florida

Florida

Georgia

Idaho

Illinois

Illinois

Iowa

Indiana

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Minnesota

Mississippi
                      Missouri

 

Montana

New Mexico

New Mexico

New York

New York

North Carolina

Oklahoma

Ohio

Oregon

Oregon

Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Tennessee

Tennessee

Texas

Texas

Texas

Virginia

Washington

Washington

Washington

Washington

West Virginia

Wyoming

 

Africa

 Salaam, Tanzania

Africa, Tanzania

   (For South Africa please see below)

Australia

Bangladesh

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Brazil

Canada)

Canada

Congo

Egypt

England

England

France

Ghana

Hungary

India

Iran

Iraq

Italy

Italy

Jamaica and Caribbean

Jordan

Jordan

Kurdistan

Kazakhstan & Russia

Netherlands

Nigeria

Pakistan

Poland

Romania

Singapore

South Africa

South Africa

South Africa

South Africa

Southeast Asia

Spain

Swaziland

Sweden

Turkey

Turkey

Turkey

Turkey

Ukraine

 

Krysten, krys@deism.com

Zamir, zamirshaikh41@gmail.com (Birmingham area)

Andrea, AndreaL@deism.com

Warren, softissu@optonline.net  

Bob Johnson, bob@deism.com  (Main Office) World Union of Deists, Box 4052, Clearwater, FL 33758, USA

Carlos, carlos@ragtimepilot.com  (Fort Myers - Port Charlotte area)

Sam, cintronsam@hotmail.com  (West Palm Beach area)

Kenneth, Ken9081@gmail.com  (Macon area)

Jason, deism@jasonvick.org (northern area)

Garrett, g_man_1312@yahoo.com   

Dennis, dennisweatherford@comcast.net

Andrew, garden0791@gmail.com

William, jeffersonpaineindiana@indy.rr.com  

Bev, nevada8774@yahoo.com

Ahmad, ahmaddjla2001@yahoo.com

Jeromy, jeromykemp@yahoo.com

Cory, cjimperato@gmail.com

Brandon, 2TheLions@gmail.com    

Wayne, thedrakes777@wowway.com

Matthew, caine69@email.com

Tim, tim@deism.com (southeastern MN and South St. Paul area)

Carl, Harrell.Carl@yahoo.com (Central and SW Tennessee, north

Alabama and central to north Mississippi

Kaleesha and Bobby, daisyblend@gmail.com

Jason, deism@jasonvick.org (northwest area)

Andrea, AndreaL@deism.com

 Burx, BurxNorrod@gmail.com     

Eon, eon.springer@gmail.com

Steve, reunanu@yahoo.com (northern New York)

Teddy, ted1205@gmail.com

Christopher, bulletspammer@yahoo.com (Edmond area)

Don, ohiodeists@yahoo.com  (Dayton area)

Tye, tyeallen8456@yahoo.com 

Chris, christopher.m.fitzgerald@gmail.com

James, jimtomshoe@live.com

South Carolina: Mike, mryanhrp@embarqmail.com   

Dennis, rene9man@blomand.net

Tom, knoxvilledeists@yahoo.com

Jayson X, jaysonx1776@gmail.com  (Corpus Christi area)

Matt, custosxiuris@yahoo.com (Midland area)

Terry, terrybaker@deism.com  (north central and central Texas)

Osman, Osman.abdulla@gmail.com  (also for Kurdistan)

Garrett, spearheadforums@gmail.com

Paul, pmopps@gmail.com   (Mt. Rainier area)

Richard, shades96@webtv.net  (Puget Sound and Seattle area)

Shane, Shane.taft@gmail.com  (Seattle area) 

Brandon, 2TheLions@gmail.com

Bryan, bpotratz@msn.com

 

Chatta, chattamichael@yahoo.com  World Union of Deists - Eastern Africa, P.O. Box 22487, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania  

Salim, salimshaaban2013@gmail.com

(For South Africa please see below)

Scott, scott_clark1973@hotmail.com  (Brisbane area)

David, davidjacob1962@gmail.com  

Dr. Salmedin Mesihovic, salmedin10@hotmail.com

Getulio, getrovendas2014@gmail.com

Bill,   Iconoclastithon@hotmail.com   (Manitoba)

Iranian Deist, Iranian.Deist@gmail.com  (Vancouver)

Victor, vicyolam@gmail.com

Ahmad, feel_proud@hotmail.com

Dave, freemanscore@aol.com  (northeast England)

Steve, slbm@deism.com  (northwest England)

Maxime, maxouu-76@hotmail.fr

Spark, brrokenmirror@gmail.com

Benjamin, deisminhungary@gmail.com

Aditya, indiadeism@gmail.com

Iranian Deist,  Iranian.Deist@gmail.com

Ali, ali.deism@gmail.com

Giovanni, giovannipoeta@libero.it  Mola di Bari(BA)

Nicolas, nicolasmicheletti@hotmail.it  (Tuscany and Lazio) 

Savanna, savcamp2@gmail.com

Ahmad, feel_proud@hotmail.com

Raf, rafiabufada@gmail.com

Osman.abdulla@gmail.com  

Alex, Alex.deism@gmail.com

Hans, hanson_net@live.nl

Omobayode, deismnigeria@gmail.com  

Aamir, aamir.bhinder@hotmail.co.uk

Darrick, deizmpolska@gmail.com  

Dragos, nastasedi@yahoo.com

Sebastian, cornucopiaesgp@gmail.com

Graeme, graeme06@live.com

Anneke, barnardaa777@gmail.com  (Gauteng Region)

Franco, franco.scheffer@gmail.com (Pretoria, Centurion, Midrand area)

Jan, jan@deism.com (Midrand area)

Simon, simonme0829@gmail.com

Jaime, jaimesago1@hotmail.es

Fortune, Tembelas@yahoo.com  (Mbabane area)

Stefan, stundom@gmail.com  (Sweden, Norway and Finland)

Asli, soultasy@msn.com

Serdar, deist_izmir@hotmail.com.tr

Ada, unfaitful_055@hotmail.com  (Hatay)

Baris, barcan1996@hotmail.com   (Hatay)

Yaroslav, iaroslaus@hotmail.com

U.S. Local Deist Contacts

International Deist Contacts