Contact Us

For general questions about Deism, the World of Deists and this site please contact 

Jayson X at Jaysonx1776@gmail.com or Bob Johnson at bob@deism.com

Alabama:

Connecticut:

Florida:

Florida:

Florida:

Georgia:

Idaho:

Illinois:

Illinois:

Iowa:

Indiana:

Louisiana:

Maine:

Maryland:

Massachusetts:

Massachusetts:

Michigan:

Minnesota:

Mississippi:
                      Missouri:

Montana:

New Mexico:

New Mexico:

New York:

New York:

North Carolina:

Oklahoma:

Ohio:

Oregon:

Oregon:

Pennsylvania:

South Carolina:

Tennessee:

Texas:

Texas:

Texas:

Virginia:

Washington:

Washington:

Washington:

Washington:

West Virginia

Wisconsin::

Wyoming:

 

Africa, Salaam & Tanzania:

 

Africa, Tanzania:

   Australia:

Bangladesh:

Bosnia and Herzegovina:

Brazil:

Canada:

Canada:

Congo:

Egypt:

England:

England:

France:

Ghana:

Hungary:

India:

Iran:

Iraq:

Italy:

Italy:

Jamaica and Caribbean:

Jordan:

Jordan:

Kurdistan:

Kazakhstan & Russia:

Netherlands:

Nigeria:

Pakistan:

Poland:

Romania:

Singapore:

Southeast Asia:

Spain:

Swaziland:

Sweden:

Turkey:

Turkey:

Turkey:

Turkey:

Ukraine:

 

Zamir, zamirshaikh41@gmail.com (Birmingham area)

Warren, softissu@optonline.net  

Bob Johnson, bob@deism.com  (Main Office) World Union of Deists, Box 4052, Clearwater, FL 33758, USA

Carlos, carlos@ragtimepilot.com  (Fort Myers - Port Charlotte area)

Sam, cintronsam@hotmail.com  (West Palm Beach area)

Kenneth, Ken9081@gmail.com  (Macon area)

Jason, deism@jasonvick.org (northern area)

Garrett, g_man_1312@yahoo.com   

Dennis, dennisweatherford@comcast.net

Andrew, garden0791@gmail.com

William, jeffersonpaineindiana@indy.rr.com  

Bev, nevada8774@yahoo.com

Ahmad, ahmaddjla2001@yahoo.com

Jeromy, jeromykemp@yahoo.com

Cory, cjimperato@gmail.com

Brandon, 2TheLions@gmail.com    

Wayne, thedrakes777@wowway.com

Matthew, caine69@email.com

Carl, Harrell.Carl@yahoo.com 
Kaleesha and Bobby,
daisyblend@gmail.com

Jason, deism@jasonvick.org (northwest area)

Andrea, AndreaL@deism.com

Burx, BurxNorrod@gmail.com     

Eon, eon.springer@gmail.com

Steve, reunanu@yahoo.com (northern New York)

Teddy, ted1205@gmail.com

Christopher, bulletspammer@yahoo.com (Edmond area)

Don, ohiodeists@yahoo.com  (Dayton area)

Tye, tyeallen8456@yahoo.com 

Chris, christopher.m.fitzgerald@gmail.com

James, jimtomshoe@live.com

South Carolina: Mike, mryanhrp@embarqmail.com   

Dennis, rene9man@blomand.net

Jayson X, jaysonx1776@gmail.com  (Corpus Christi area)

James, jwdavis78624@gmail.com (Texas Hill Country)

Matt, custosxiuris@yahoo.com (Midland area)

Osman, Osman.abdulla@gmail.com  (also for Kurdistan)

Garrett, spearheadforums@gmail.com

Paul, pmopps@gmail.com   (Mt. Rainier area)

Richard, shades96@webtv.net  (Puget Sound and Seattle area)

Shane, Shane.taft@gmail.com  (Seattle area) 

Brandon, 2TheLions@gmail.com

Tim, mitetagniw@gmail.com (Southeast Wisconsin)

Bryan, bpotratz@msn.com

Chatta, chattamichael@yahoo.com  World Union of Deists - Eastern Africa,
P.O. Box 22487, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania  

Salim, salimshaaban2013@gmail.com

Scott, scott_clark1973@hotmail.com  (Brisbane area)

David, davidjacob1962@gmail.com  

Dr. Salmedin Mesihovic, salmedin10@hotmail.com

Getulio, getrovendas2014@gmail.com

Bill,   Iconoclastithon@hotmail.com   (Manitoba)

Iranian Deist, Iranian.Deist@gmail.com  (Vancouver)

Victor, vicyolam@gmail.com

Ahmad, feel_proud@hotmail.com

Dave, freemanscore@aol.com  (northeast England)

Steve, slbm@deism.com  (northwest England)

Maxime, maxouu-76@hotmail.fr

Spark, brrokenmirror@gmail.com

Benjamin, deisminhungary@gmail.com

Aditya, indiadeism@gmail.com

Iranian Deist,  Iranian.Deist@gmail.com

Ali, ali.deism@gmail.com

Giovanni, giovannipoeta@libero.it  Mola di Bari(BA)

Nicolas, nicolasmicheletti@hotmail.it  (Tuscany and Lazio) 

Savanna, savcamp2@gmail.com

Ahmad, feel_proud@hotmail.com

Raf, rafiabufada@gmail.com

Osman.abdulla@gmail.com  

Alex, Alex.deism@gmail.com

Hans, hanson_net@live.nl

Omobayode, deismnigeria@gmail.com  

Aamir, aamir.bhinder@hotmail.co.uk

Darrick, deizmpolska@gmail.com  

Dragos, nastasedi@yahoo.com

Sebastian, cornucopiaesgp@gmail.com

Simon, simonme0829@gmail.com

Jaime, jaimesago1@hotmail.es

Fortune, Tembelas@yahoo.com  (Mbabane area)

Stefan, stundom@gmail.com  (Sweden, Norway and Finland)

Asli, soultasy@msn.com

Serdar, deist_izmir@hotmail.com.tr

Ada, unfaitful_055@hotmail.com  (Hatay)

Baris, barcan1996@hotmail.com   (Hatay)

Yaroslav, iaroslaus@hotmail.com

U.S. Local Deist Contacts

International Deist Contacts